Tamil Chair Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, Tax-ID 47-5021758, registered in the state of Maryland (USA) that is currently working on fund raising for Harvard Tamil Chair.

Board Members

Two of the main donors Dr. Vijay Janakiraman and Dr. Sundaresan Sambandam are part of the Harvard Tamil Chair who initiated the Chair with seed money.

Dr. Vijay Janakiraman

Hollidaysburg, PA

janakiraman@harvardtamilchair.org

Mrs. Vaidehi Herbert

Kilauea, Hawaii

vaidehi@harvardtamilchair.org

Dr. Sornam Sankar

Ellicott City, MD

secretary@harvardtamilchair.org

Mr. Appadurai Muttulingam

Markham, Ontario, Canada

amuttu@harvardtamilchair.org

Sivan Ilangko, CPA, CA

Stouffville,ON,Canada

sivanilangko@yahoo.ca

Dr. Sundaresan Sambandam

Cranston, RI

sambandam@harvardtamilchair.org

Mr. Paul Pandian

Dallas, TX

ppandian@transglobaltech.com

Mr. Kumar Kumarappan

Fremont, CA

treasurer@harvardtamilchair.org

Dr. Arumugam Murukiah

Chennai, India

arumugam@harvardtamilchair.org

Dr. Varadarajan Raghuraman

North York,ON,Canada

v_raghuraman@hotmail.com

Advisory Council

Mrs. Suja Chandrasekaran

Chief Information Officer at
Kimberly-Clark

Advisory Council – Harvard Tamil Chair

B.Karthikeyan

Executive Director at
THRIVENI EARTHMOVERS PRIVATE LIMITED

Salem - Tamil Nadu

Advisory Council – Harvard Tamil Chair

Special Coordinator

Mr. Naushard Cader

President - The Harvard University Alumni Financial Markets Forum

naushard.cader@post.harvard.edu

Ambassador