Tamil Chair Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, Tax-ID 47-5021758, registered in the state of Maryland (USA) but is treated as non-profit in all states of US. Following are the current chapters that are quite active in conducting regular meetings and outreach campaigns.

VetriSelvan T A

Global Coordinator

Telephone: +1-469-534-8919

Harvardtamilchairglobal@gmail.com

California

Guna Pathakkam

gunabatm@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-510-717-8051

Thillaikumaran ka

thillaikumaran@gmail.com

Vetriselvi Rajamanickam

rajaspv@gmail.com

Manimala Kumaravel

manimalak@gmail.com Visit California Chapter

Texas

Muruganandan Palanisamy

mpalanisamy@hotmail.com

VetriSelvan T A

htcidallas@gmail.com Visit Texas Chapter

Illinois

Anand S Anandan

lanandan@yahoo.com

Telephone: +1-847-858-2367

Raghu Raghuraman

Raj Prazad

rprazad@yahoo.com Visit Illinois Chapter

Maryland

Sundar Chockalingam

sundar_chockalingam@yahoo.com

Rajan Sanmugalingam

vignaraj@santhom.com Visit Maryland Chapter

Houston

Sam Kannappan

sam.kannappan@gmail.com

Perumal Annamalai

aplibm@gmail.com

Telephone: +19085163069

Malar Selvam

selvan@yaltechconsulting.com

Telephone: +12812357717

Visit Houston Chapter

San Antonio

Rajaguru Paramasamy

prgurumca@gmail.com

Telephone: +12109006618

Karthik

sbkarthikeyan@gmail.com

Telephone: +13609361567

Visit San Antonio Chapter

New England

Karthikeyan Ramu

karthik1407@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-6038091017

Bamiela Venkat

venbums@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-7812495484

C T Narayanan

Visit New England Chapter

Atlanta

Palani Veerappan

contact@gatamilsangam.org

Telephone: +14044338978

Ganesh Saravanan Rajaram

contact@gatamilsangam.org

Swaminathan Annamalai

sa.swaminathan@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-6782348271

Dr. Indran Indrakrishnan

contact@gatamilsangam.org

Nazeera Dawood

Telephone: +1-4045837138

nazeera@ymail.com Visit Atlanta Chapter

Australia

Dr Naushad Ali

nashlib@me.com

Telephone: +61447165855

Illamaran Arjunan

illamaran@gmail.com

Ponraja S Thangamani

raj.engineeraust@gmail.com

Telephone: +161413735355

Dr.Rajesh Kanna

kanna.r.r@gmail.com

Telephone: +61421786236

Visit Australia Chapter

China

Palanivel

Simbu Thambi

Visit China Chapter

France

M C Kamalasekaran

Telephone: +33768499663

Dr Sundar

Telephone: +33677451963

Visit France Chapter

Germany

Renganathan Palenuvalu

rnathansp@gmail.com

Telephone: 00491755819187

Tarakeshwar Rao

tarakeshwarrao@gmail.com

Telephone: 04915145327012

Vinothkumar

Kholi.vavuniya@yahoo.com

Satishkumar Saravanan

harvardtamilchairglobal@gmail.com

Telephone: +4915175369420

Visit Germany Chapter

India

I.Petchimuthu

thamil.nivi.mathi@gmail.com

Telephone: +919994824816

Erulappa Thanaraj

ethanaraj@gmail.com

Telephone: +919868201248

Neelamega Sundaram

sundar0711@gmail.com

Telephone: +919597280022

Gunasekaran Punniamoorthy

gunasekan88@gmail.com

Telephone: +918800391662

Narendra Mohan

nsundaram@gmail.com

Telephone: +91-7358160050

Visit India Chapter

Japan

Balamurugan Kasinathan

Telephone: +819099224694

Visit Japan Chapter

Malaysia

Kartika Tipan Ramachandran

tipanrk@gmail.com

Telephone: +60164220353

Malarvizhi Baskaran

mayanmagal@gmail.com

Telephone: +60166236471

SREE RAMANAN RUGMANGATHAN

rkthekingioi@gmail.com

Telephone: +60167566227

A K Balamurugan

Akbalamurugannwr@gmail.com

Telephone: +60164436927

Visit Malaysia Chapter

New Zealand

Soundra Rajan

harvardtamilchairglobal@gmail.com

Telephone: +64211804908

Balamurugan

harvardtamilchairglobal@gmail.com

Telephone:+642108190564

Rajkumar Marimuthu

harvardtamilchairglobal@gmail.com

Telephone: +64210401796

Veera

harvardtamilchairglobal@gmail.com

Telephone: +64211667209

Visit New Zealand Chapter

Scotland

Dr Chandrasekaran Kaliaperumal

chandru_neus@yahoo.com

Telephone: +447795627900

Natarajan Srinivasan

psna@hotmail.com

Telephone: +447818086662

Visit Scotland Chapter

Singapore

Vijayalakshmi Jagadeesh

vijijagu@gmail.com

Telephone: +6590058217

Bala Selvavinayagam

balaselvanaya@hotmail.com

Telephone: +6598250624

Visit Singapore Chapter

South Africa

Mala Lutchmanan

harvardtamilchairglobal@gmail.com

Telephone: +27721485223

Elavarasan Varadharajan

harvardtamilchairglobal@gmail.com

Telephone: +27730606939

Visit South Africa Chapter

Sri Lanka

Balendran Kandeban

bkandeban@gmail.com

Rathakrishnan

aradha58@gmail.com

Telephone: +94777350627

Visit Sri Lanka Chapter

Sweden

Prasath Babu Revathy Rajan

venusbabu@gmail.com

Telephone: +46725659920

Visit Sweden Chapter

Switzerland

Nila

m.nila@hotmail.com

Telephone: +41796040011

Ajanthan Rajah

m.ajanth@hotmail.com

Telephone: +41788782868

Visit Switzerland Chapter

Taiwan

Vasanthan T

nanothamizhan@gmail.com

Telephone: +886960966445

Visit Taiwan Chapter

Thailand

Devadas Dhamodaraswamy

Devadasdgs@hotmail.com

Telephone: +66811744007

Sundarakumar Govindasamy

gsundar70@gmail.com

Telephone: +66818753705

Visit Thailand Chapter

United Arab Emirates

Satish Singaravelu

Devadasdgs@hotmail.com

Telephone: +66594738273

Vetrivel

Telephone: +966503158935

Visit United Arab Emirates Chapter

United Kingdom

Shivakumar kandaswamy

cheateauin@yahoo.co.in

Telephone: +447906290617

Janakiraman Shanmugam

sjfriendss@yahoo.co.in

Telephone: +447721512040

Murugan Dhanapal

anandit2003@gmail.com

Telephone: +447414144488

Udaya Raj Chelliah

urajc@yahoo.co

Telephone: +447971648412

Visit United Kingdom Chapter

Austin

Mohan K

mohank.vi@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-4252433545

Ganesan Elangovan

ganesh@kuvalai.com

Telephone: +1-2155848044

Senthil Kumar

Skumark@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-5126599449

Ashok

Ashokprof@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-2107019892

Visit Austin Chapter

Canada

Muruganandam (Ottawa)

Telephone: +16577772357

Visit Canada Chapter

Dallas

Muruganandan Palanisamy

mpalanisamy@hotmail.com

Shakthi Kumar

greatshakthi@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-4694264678

Praveena Varadharajan

urspraveena@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-4074563694

Krishnaraj kaliappan

krishnaraj.leo@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-2108659536

Senthilkumar

kumar2210@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-3213322853

Durai Kannan

duraikkannans@yahoo.com

Telephone: +1-3025214623

Visit Dallas Chapter

Delaware

Durai Kannan

duraikkannans@yahoo.com

Telephone: +1-3025214623

Visit Delaware Chapter

Florida

Vijay Senthil

vijaisenthil.padmanabhan@gmail.com

Telephone: +15108097671

Somasundaram kalyanasamy

Telephone: +12144992167

Visit Florida Chapter

Hong Kong

Venkatraman KS (Ram)

ramhkg@me.com

Telephone: +85292374337

Arunachalam PE

Arunpe@gmail.com

Telephone: +85295038009

Tirupathi Nachaippan

naat@yahoo.com

Telephone: +85268471241

Visit Hong Kong Chapter

Michigan

Karthikeyan Linganathan

karthikeyan.linganathan@gmail.com

Telephone: +12487602747

Thirumurthi

Thirumurthi@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-248824955

Annadurai

Annadurai.mts2014@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-3134617935

Visit Michigan Chapter

Lithuania

Sabapathy

harvardtamilchairglobal@gmail.com

Telephone: +917092953483

Visit Lithuania Chapter

New York

Bhuvan Karunakaran

bkarunakaran@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-732-535-2776

Renganathan Purushothaman

Visit New York Chapter

North Carolina

Mohan Vairakannu

vairamo@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-9199465766

Lavanya

lakshanyaal@gmail.com

Telephone: +1-7742667855

Sivagami

asivagami@hotmail.com

Telephone: +1-9192700973

Bharathi

bpandi@gmail.com

Telephone: +19193899258

Sarulatha

sarulathag@yahoo.com

Telephone: +19195234032

Visit North Carolina Chapter

Washington DC

Venkar Koshanam

venkat400@gmail.com

Santosh Selvaraj

santosh.leo@gmail.com

Baskar Kumaresan

baskar.kumaresan@gmail.com

Vijayakumar Muthusamy

vijay95@gmail.com

Mani Kumaran

go2kumaran@gmail.com

Sivakumar Paramasivam

sivaakumar@gmail.com Visit Washington DC Chapter